Spread the goodness

In my search for peace and happiness, I came across some very beautiful stories. One of my earliest inspirations was a story of  ‘ pass it on ‘. If someone does good to you, do good to some other person that you come across, and pass the goodness. As I started bringing this in practice, I was blessed with immense satisfaction and calmness.

And this led to the journey of spreading goodness whenever a chance was presented (and when I was not too self obsessed:) ).

Since I am not an overly social and outgoing person, I try to do my bit of good in the smallest of opportunities and measures. But it makes me feel good, nonetheless:).

Thank God for that!

So, go ahead and do the good that you have been holding on, call a loved one, help a colleague, meet a friend, take your wife out for dinner 😀

And spread the goodness 🙂

ciao.

One comment

  1. Pooja Grover · July 4, 2016

    Reblogged this on Being Pooja.

    Like

Leave a Reply

